The Slim Shady LP (Expanded Edition) (Vinyl 3LP)

Vinyl 3LP
The 20th Anniversary of The Slim Shady LP. The updated Expanded Edition including bonus tracks, rarities, acapella’s, freestyles, and instrumentals.

Originally released on 23rd February, 1999 The Slim Shady LP turned Eminem from an underground rapper into a high-profile celebrity. The album featured production from Dr. Dre, the Bass Brothers, and Eminem himself. The Slim Shady LP is his first album with a major label after his first album Infinite was released on an independent label in 1996. The majority of the album’s lyrical content is written from the perspective of the rapper’s alter ego Slim Shady, whom the rapper created on the Slim Shady EP (1997).


1. Public Service Announcement
2. My Name Is
3. Guilty Conscience (Ft. Dr. Dre)
4. Brain Damage
5. Paul (Skit)
6. If I Had
7. '97 Bonnie & Clyde
8. Bitch (Skit)
9. Role Model
10. Lounge (Skit)
11. My Fault
12. Ken Kaniff (Skit)
13. Cum On Everybody
14. Rock Bottom
15. Just Don't Give A Fuck
16. Soap (Skit)
17. As The World Turns
18. I’m Shady
19. Bad Meets Evil (Ft. Royce Da 5'9")
20. Still Don’t Give A Fuck
21. Hazardous Youth (A Cappella Version)
22. Get You Mad
23. Greg (A Cappella Version)
24. Bad Guys Always Die (From The Wild Wild West Soundtrack)
25. Guilty Conscience (Radio Version)
26. Guilty Conscience (Instrumental)
27. Guilty Conscience (A Cappella, Edited)
28. My Name Is (Instrumental)
29. Just Don't Give A Fuck (A Cappella)
30. Just Don't Give A Fuck (Instrumental)