Too Low For Zero

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Too Low for Zero is the seventeenth studio album by English musician Elton John. Released in 1983, the album marked a comeback for John, whose previous four albums had failed to yield many enduring international hit singles, and had disappointing sales compared to his string of hit records released during the first half of the 1970s.

It is his second best selling album of the 1980s (after Sleeping with the Past), earning Platinum certification by both the RIAA and the BPI. It produced several hit songs, each accompanied by successful MTV music videos, and it spent over a year on the Billboard album chart.


  1. Cold As Christmas (In The Middle Of The Year)
  2.  I'm Still Standing
  3.  Too Low For Zero
  4.  Religion
  5.  I Guess Why They Call It The Blues
  6.  Crystal
  7.  Kiss The Bride
  8.  Whipping Boy
  9.  Saint
  10.  One More Arrow
  11.  Earn While You Learn
  12.  Dreamboat
  13.  The Retreat

Please note that Too Low For Zero is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.