Euphoric Melodies

Ninja Tune


This item is currently unavailable.

London based producer, DJ and label boss Elkka (real name Emma Kirby) announces a new EP titled Euphoric Melodies, marking their first release on Ninja Tune imprint Technicolour. The 5 tracker is a warm and euphoric exploration of what Emma values most - the ability and freedom to believe in oneself, ‘Honing in on your instincts and being able to trust those feelings, whilst being comfortable to do so’ comments Emma, ‘acting on impulse over perfection’.


  1. Burnt Orange 
  2. Euphoric Melodies 
  3. Flowers
  4. Alexandra 
  5. Morning Fuzz