Vinyl LP

A time-travel, concept album gem from ELO... originally released in 1981, Time is a futuristic journey through a richly imagined world, powered by the sonic force of ELO's musical artistry. Weaving fantasy and introspection, whimsy and drama, up-front guitars and electronic effects, Jeff Lynne's full-length tale of space age mystery captivates from beginning to end.


  1. Prologue 
  2. Twilight 
  3. Yours Truly, 2095 
  4.  Ticket To The Moon 
  5. The Way Life's Meant To Be 
  6. Another Heart Breaks 
  7.  Rain Is Falling 
  8.  From The End Of The World
  9.  The Lights Go Down 
  10.  Here Is The News 
  11.  21st Century Man 
  12.  Hold On Tight 
  13.  Epilogue 
  14. The Bouncer
  15.  When Time Stood Still 
  16. Julie Don't Live Here