Rehab (Reissue) (Limited Transparent Neon Pink + Black Splatter Vinyl LP)

Limited Transparent Neon Pink + Black Splatter Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Formed in 2010, Electric Callboy have made plenty of noise in their first decade of existence, winning awards, cracking the album charts in Germany (number 1!), Switzerland, Austria, the Netherlands, Belgium and the UK, receiving a gold award for 200.000 sold units for the single Hypa Hypa as well as selling out concert venues around the globe: Over 120,000 tickets were sold for their current world tour, including 17 sold-out shows in the USA and Canada.

On top of it all, Electric Callboy are also a remarkable force online, as reflected in over 150 million video views and 673.000 followers on YouTube, more than 500.000 followers on social media and 2.2 million monthly listeners on Spotify.

Two albums and one EP from the band´s earlier days - The Scene (2017), Rehab (2019) and MMXX – EP (2020) - are finally available again as special bi-coloured splattered vinyl editions!


1. Take Me To
2. Rehab
3. It’s Going Down
4. Hurricane
5. Disbeliever
6. Okay
7. Made By America 
8. Supernova
9. Lost
10. Nice Boi
11. Prism

Please note that Rehab (Reissue) (Limited Transparent Neon Pink + Black Splatter Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.