Flying Dream 1

Universal Music

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $4.66 Laybuy What's this?

Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.


elbow release their ninth studio album, ‘Flying Dream 1!

The band wrote ‘Flying Dream 1’ remotely in their home studios before coming together at the empty Brighton Theatre Royal to perfect, perform, and record the songs.
The album is produced by Craig Potter. Long term collaborator Alex Reeves returns on drums and percussion with Sarah Field on clarinets and saxophones. Backing vocalists were Wilson Atie, Adeleye Omotayo, and Marit Røkeberg from London Contemporary Voices and old friend and long-time collaborator Jesca Hoop.

  1. Flying Dream 1
  2. After The Eclipse
  3. Is It A Bird
  4. Six Words
  5. Calm And Happy
  6. Come On, Blue
  7. The Only Road
  8. Red Sky Radio (Baby, Baby, Baby)
  9. The Seldom Seen Kid
  10. What Am I Without You