Eden's Island (Reissue)

Vinyl LP
The classic - and only - album release from the man who wrote the massive selling 'Nature Boy' as made famous by Nat 'King' Cole and covered by everyone from Sinatra and Esquivel to Nick Cave. A masterpiece of easy listening that has inspired chill-out compilations around the globe, not to mention a better way of looking at the world, Eden's Island is pure exotica on one dozen beautifully-crafted songs. Plus the A-side of his only single release, 'Tobago' and the only recording of his 'Nature Boy' suite along with nine other Ahbez-penned slices of exotica.

  1. Eden's Island
  2. The Wanderer
  3. Myna Bird
  4. Eden's Cove
  5. Tradewind
  6. Full Moon
  7. Mongoose
  8. Market Place
  9. The Old Boat
  10. Island Girl
  11. La Mar