Flag Day (Original Soundtrack)

Universal Music

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $10.33 Laybuy What's this?

Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.


Seattle Surf & Republic Records announce the upcoming release of the Flag Day Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. The thirteen track soundtrack serves as the musical companion to the Cannes Film Festival selected film Flag Day starring and directed by Academy® Award winner Sean Penn and starring his daughter Dylan Penn. The soundtrack will feature songs from Cat Power, Glen Hansard, Eddie Vedder & Olivia Vedder. ABOUT FLAG DAY: Jennifer Vogel’s father John was larger than life. As a child, Jennifer marveled at his magnetizing energy and ability to make life feel like a grand adventure. He taught her so much about love and joy, but he also happened to be the most notorious counterfeiter in US history. Based on a true story and directed by Sean Penn, Flag Day stars Penn and his real-life daughter Dylan Penn in an intimate family portrait about a young woman who struggles to rise above the wreckage of her past while reconciling the inescapable bond between a daughter and her father


  1.  Olivia Vedder, Eddie Vedder, Glen Hansard - My Father's Daughter
  2. Eddie Vedder, Glen Hansard - Flag Day
  3. Cat Power - I Think Of Angels 
  4. Glen Hansard, Eddie Vedder - Tender Mercies
  5. Eddie Vedder, Glen Hansard - Rather Be Home
  6. Cat Power - I Am A Map
  7. Glen Hansard - As You Did Before 
  8. Olivia Vedder, Eddie Vedder, Glen Hansard - There's A Girl
  9. Eddie Vedder, Glen Hansard - I'll Be Waiting
  10. Cat Power - I Will Follow
  11. Glen Hansard, Eddie Vedder – Wave
  12. Eddie Vedder – Drive
  13. Cat Power - Dream