Siberia (Reissue)

180 Gram Clear Vinyl 2LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Recorded in 2005 as the follow up to Flowers, Siberia is the tenth studio album by Liverpudlian post-punk legends Echo & the Bunnymen. Siberia was produced by Hugh Jones (who had previously produced the band's 1981 classic Heaven Up Here) and was written by founding Bunnymen members Ian McCulloch and Will Sergeant. 25 years on from their debut album Crocodiles, Siberia still retains the classic Bunnymen sound whilst breaking new ground. Highlights include stand-out guitar playing by Sergeant on tracks such as Parthenon Drive and Of a Life and the timeless vocal charms of McCulloch on Stormy Weather and What If We Are?. Long out of print, Demon Records is proud to present the first vinyl reissue of Siberia, pressed on two 180g translucent vinyl and house in a gatefold sleeve.


Side A
1. Stormy Weather
2. All Because Of You Days
3. Parthenon Drive

Side B
1. In The Margins
2. Of A Life
3. Make Us Blind

Side C
1. Everything Kills You
2. Siberia
3. Sideways Eight

Side D
1. Scissors In The Sand
2. What If We Are?

Please note that Siberia (Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.