Vinyl LP

The Odd Future gang are back to their old tricks, and this time it's Earl Sweatshirt standing in front of the spotlight. OFWGKTA star Earl Sweatshirt releases his highly anticipated full length album 'Doris'. The album features Odd Future members Tyler The Creator, Frank Ocean and Domo Genesis. Other artists who make appearances including Mac Miller, Vince Staples and Wu-Tang Clan man RZA.


  1. Pre (Ft. SK Laflare)
  2. Burgundy (Ft. Vince Staples) 
  3. 20 Wave Caps (Ft. Domo Genesis) 
  4. Sunday (Ft. Frank Ocean) 
  5. Hive (Ft. Casey Veggies & Vince Staples) 
  6. Chum 
  7. Sasquatch (Ft. Tyler, The Creator)
  8. Centurion (Ft. Vince Staples)
  9. 523
  10. Uncle Al 
  11. Guild (Ft. Mac Miller) 
  12. Molasses (Ft. RZA) 
  13. Whoa (Ft. Tyler, The Creator)
  14. Hoarse 
  15. Knight (Ft. Domo Genesis)