Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Brian Borcherdt (aka Dusted) is the founding member of Holy Fuck as well as Lids which includes members of Metz and Constantines, and has a single due out this year on Sub Pop. The new album is the follow up to the acclaimed 2018 release Blackout Summer and provides a welcome musical shot in the arm for fans who have anxiously waited three years for new music from Dusted.


1. Not Offering
2. Baseball
3. Cedar Tree
4. They Don't Know You
5. Little More Time
6. Mountain Top
7. Bide My Time
8. Wash My Hands Away
9. Erik
10. Recovery Cone
11. Clouds
12. Palmer

Please note that III is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.