Pop Trash (Reissue) (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP

Pop Trash was the 10th studio album by Duran Duran. It was originally released on June 19, 2000 and has been out of print since its initial release.

Pop Trash was the band’s last album to feature the trio of Simon Le Bon, Nick Rhodes and Warren Cuccurullo. The album artwork, created by Andrew Day, features a rhinestone-encrusted car that belonged to Liberace.


1. Someone Else Not Me
2. Lava Lamp
3. Playing With Uranium
4. Hallucinating Elvis
5. Starting to Remember '
6. Pop Trash Movie
7. Fragment
8. Mars Meets Venus
9. Lady Xanax
10. The Sun Doesn't Shine Forever
11. Kiss Goodbye
12. Last Day On Earth 
13. Prototypes
14. Someone Else Not Me (En Español)
15. Someone Else Not Me (En Francais)