Duran Duran (Reissue)

Vinyl LP + 12" Vinyl (White Vinyl)

Originally released in 1981, this is the self-titled debut album from new-wave, synth-pop outfit Duran Duran.

The album, pressed here on white vinyl, features iconic tracks such as “Girls on Film” and “Careless Memories”. The album is certified platinum in the UK, US, New Zealand and 2x platinum in Canada.


A1. Girls on Film
A2. Planet Earth
A3. Anyone Out There
A4. To the Share
A5. Careless Memories
B1. Night Boat
B2. Sound of Thunder
B3. Friends of Mine
B4. Tel Aviv
C1. Planet Earth (Night Version) [2010 Remaster]
C2. Girls on Film (Night Mix) [Extended Version]
D1. Planet Earth (Night Mix) [2010 Remaster]
D2. Girls on Film (Night Mix)