Lost Not Forgotten Archives: When Dream And Day Reunite live

Vinyl 2LP + CD (Red)

Lost Not Forgotten Archives: When Dream And Day Reunite (Live) is the 5th release in Dream Theater’s archival series. Recorded in Los Angeles, Dream Theater’s original 2004 release features a full live performance of the band’s debut studio album, and a reunion with former members Derek Sherinian and Charlie Dominici. Released for the first time on vinyl, with re-mastered audio and re-engineered for optimal audio quality, When Dream and Day Reunite (Live) is a quintessential release in the Lost Not Forgotten Archives collection.


  1.  A Fortune In Lies 
  2. Status Seeker 
  3. Ytse Jam
  4. The Killing Hand 
  5. Light Fuse And Get Away
  6. Afterlife
  7. The Ones Who Help To Set The Sun
  8. Only A Matter Of Time
  9. To Live Forever
  10. Metropolis