Lost Not Forgotten Archives: The Majesty Demos (1985-1986)

Original 1986 demos from Dream Theater's original days as "Majesty".

Previously only available on CD through the band's Ytsejam Records, now remixed and remastered, and available for the first time on vinyl in The Lost Not Forgotten Archives.

Featuring a collection of rare tracks, The Majesty Demos captures Dream Theater's iconic history during their time as students at Boston's Berklee College of Music.

Available on yellow coloured vinyl.


  1. Particle E. Motion (Instrumental)
  2. Another Won (Instrumental) 
  3. The Saurus
  4. Cry for Freedom
  5. The School Song
  6. YYZ
  7. The Farandole Two Far (Instrumental)
  8. Anti-Procrastination Song (Stormtroopers of Death)
  9. Your Majesty (Instrumental)
  10. Solar System Race Song
  11. I'm About to Faint Song
  12. Mosquitos In Harmony Song
  13. John Thinks He's Randy Song
  14. Mike Thinks He's Dee Dee Ramone Introducing a Song Song
  15. John Thinks He's Yngwie Song
  16. Gnos Sdrawkcab
  17. Another Won
  18. Your Majesty
  19. A Vision
  20. Two Far
  21. Vital Star
  22. March of the Tyrant