Upside (Vinyl LP, Clear)

Vinyl LP (Clear)

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

The sophomore album from Drax Project, including ‘Atmosphere’, ‘Disrespect (feat. Charley)’, ‘Oh My’, and ‘Luxury’.

From humble beginnings as buskers on the streets of Wellington, New Zealand, their unique Pop RnB sound has seen them supporting the likes of Ed Sheeran and touring Europe with Camilla Cabello and Christina Aguilera. Their performances around the globe have established themselves as one of the world's emerging 'must see' live acts, with highlight US performances including the i-Heart Radio Festival, Rolling Stone Magazine's Coachella party and two sold out headline club shows in New York.


  1. Atmosphere
  2. Disrespect (feat. Charley)
  3. Luxury
  4. Hold Me Back
  5. Good Life
  6. Sugar
  7. OhMy
  8. Supernova
  9. My Luck (Someone Like You)
  10. Mr Thunder

Please note that Upside (Vinyl LP, Clear) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.