Moshi Moshi

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $8.33 Laybuy What's this?

Not currently in-store. Usually ships within 2-3 business days.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Doomshakalaka is a new project by Paul Rafferty, former vocalist and bassist for Liverpool indie rock band Hot Club De Paris. His new self-titled album, via Moshi Moshi Records, reveales a glistening collection of indie pearls exploring memory, nostalgia and loss.

Track List:
  1. One Last Saturday Night
  2. The Curse
  3. James Asleep
  4. I'll Kill You, Motherfucker
  5. This Is War (And I'm So Bored)
  6. Werewolf Shadow
  7. The Lost Homework of Isabella Perez
  8. The Fate of the Hero Montage
  9. Skinhead Suit
  10. Black Balloons