DONNY HATHAWAY - A Donny Hathaway Collection – Flying Out
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more

A Donny Hathaway Collection

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $12.50 Laybuy What's this?
Vinyl 2LP


Ships next business day.

Though his recording career was quite brief, Donny Hathaway has continued to be one of the most influential soul artists of the last four decades. He was a talented songwriter with the ability to write songs that provided, in a secular format, the depth of the most heartfelt gospel music; and he was a remarkable song stylist who defined (or redefined) nearly every song he touched.


  1.  A Song For You
  2.  I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
  3.  You Were Meant For Me
  4.  Back Together Again (feat. Donny Hathaway) - By Roberta Flack
  5.  Where Is the Love - By Roberta Flack & Donny Hathaway
  6. For All We Know - By Roberta Flack & Donny Hathaway
  7. Someday We'll All Be Free
  8. Giving Up
  9. The Closer I Get to You (Single) - By Donny Hathaway & Roberta Flack
  10. You Are My Heaven (feat. Donny Hathaway) - By Roberta Flack
  11.  What's Going On (Live at the Troubador, Los Angeles, CA)
  12.  The Ghetto
  13. To Be Young, Gifted and Black
  14.  You've Got A Friend - By Roberta Flack & Donny Hathaway
  15. This Christmas