Art Deco (Verve By Request Series) (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Don Cherry reunites with his bandmates Charlie Haden and Billy Higgins from the original Ornette Coleman Quartet along with ‘Texas tenor’ saxophonist James Clay on this stellar session from 1989.

The Verve By Request Series features 180-gram vinyl, pressed at Third Man in Detroit.


1. Art Deco
2. When Will The Blues Leave
3. Body And Soul
4. Bemsha Swing
5. Maffy
6. Folk Medley
7. The Blessing
8. Passing 
9. I've Grown Accustomed To Your Face
10. Compute

Please note that Art Deco (Verve By Request Series) (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.