Sunburn (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Sunburn is Dominic Fike's highly-anticipated sophomore full-length album, and the follow up to 2020's What Could Possibly Go Wrong. This 14-track collection finds the artist going back to Naples, Florida, as he sets to explore his childhood, family history & the meaning of home. The album has production credits for Dominic Fike, as well as Jim-E Stack and Kid Harpoon.


1. How Much Is Weed?
2. Ant Pile
3. Think Fast Feat. Weezer
4. Sick
5. 7 Hours
6. Dancing In The Courthouse
7.  Mona Lisa
8.  Bodies
9. Sunburn
10. Pasture Child
11. 4×4
12. Frisky
13. Mama’s Boy
14. Dark
15. What Kinda Woman

Please note that Sunburn (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.