Planet Her (CD)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Planet Her is the third studio album by rapper and singer Doja Cat. The album was produced by Doja Cat's frequent collaborators such as Dr. Luke, Y2K, and Yeti Beats, and the rapper herself.Titled after the fictional planet conceived by Doja Cat, Planet Her is an amalgamation of pop, R&B, and hip hop styles. It features guest appearances from Young Thug, Ariana Grande, the Weeknd, JID, SZA, Eve and Gunna.


  1.  Woman
  2. Naked
  3. Payday feat. Young Thug 
  4. Get Into It (Yuh)
  5. Need To Know
  6. I Don't Do Drugs feat. Ariana Grande
  7. Love To Dream
  8. You Right feat. The Weeknd
  9. Been Like This
  10. Options feat. JID
  11. Ain't Shit
  12. Imagine
  13. Alone
  14. Kiss Me More feat. SZA
  15. You Right (Extended) feat. The Weeknd
  16. Up And Down
  17. Tonight feat. Eve
  18. Ride 
  19. Why Why feat. Gunna

Please note that Planet Her (CD) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.