Purple Marble Vinyl EP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 2-3 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

​The California EP pays homage to Wes' first full-length release, Florida, where he spent much of his youth. The sonics on California share a similar tone: slow, vibey, & melancholic, a bit of a departure from the sound he has been known for in recent years. The vibe of the EP is somewhat dark, contrary to the warm and carefree lifestyle one would expect of someone living in California. This may very well be a reflection of the bleak underside of fame & excess in Hollywood​.​ The EP is much more than just a handful of tracks​; it's an introspective body of work.


Side A
1. Worry No More (Feat. Lil Yachty & Santigold)
2. Suicidal (Feat. Desiigner)
3. Look Back (Feat. Dram)

Side B
1. Wish (Feat. Trippie Redd)
2. Color Blind (Feat. Lil Xan)
3. Get It Right [Remix] (Feat. MØ & Goldlink)

Please note that California is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.