Holy Diver Live (Reissue)


IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 2-3 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Reissue of DIO’s long out of print 2008 live release.

Features the legendary DIO album Holy Diver performed live in its entirety plus DIO classics from across his career, including Black Sabbath and Rainbow!

Recorded Live at the London Astoria.


  1. Intro
  2. Stand Up And Shout
  3. Holy Diver
  4. Gypsy 
  5. Drum Solo – Simon Wright
  6. Caught In The Middle
  7. Don’t Talk To Strangers
  8. Straight Through The Heart
  9. Invisible 
  10. Rainbow In The Dark 
  11. Shame On The Night
  12. Guitar Solo – Doug Aldrich 
  13. Holy Diver (Reprise)
  14. Tarot Woman 
  15. Sign Of The Southern Cross
  16. One Night In The City
  17. Gates Of Babylon
  18. Heaven And Hell 
  19. Man On The Silver Mountain 
  20. Catch The Rainbow 
  21. Long Live Rock ‘N’ Roll
  22.  Call For Encore 
  23. We Rock

Please note that Holy Diver Live (Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.