Evil Or Divine: Live In New York City (Reissue)

Road Runner Records

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $10.83 Laybuy What's this?

Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.


Reissue of DIO’s long out of print 2005 live release.

Features the complete live show experience as if you were there, including never before released version of “Lord Of The Last Day” and an amazing Simon Wright drum solo not on the original release!

3LP features special mini 4 track bonus from the 1996-2004 studio albums featuring “This Is Your Life” (from Angry Machines), “Fever Dreams” (from Magica), “Push” (from Killing The Dragon) & “The Eyes” (from Master Of The Moon).


  1.  Killing The Dragon 
  2. Egypt (The Chains Are On)
  3. Push 
  4. Drum Solo – Simon Wright
  5. Stand Up And Shout 
  6. Rock And Roll 
  7. Don’t Talk To Strangers
  8.  Man On The Silver Mountain
  9. Guitar Solo – Doug Aldrich 
  10. Long Live Rock ‘N’ Roll
  11. Lord Of The Last Day
  12. Fever Dreams
  13. Holy Diver 
  14. Heaven And Hell
  15. The Last In Line 
  16. Rainbow In The Dark 
  17. We Rock