Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

The first three classic Dinosaur Jr. albums get a timely reissue, available on vinyl on Jagjaguwar for the first time. A must buy for those who have worn their original copies out.

Dinosaur exhibits a folkier side of the band than on future releases, but some of the tracks on the album showed off a much heavier, more hardcore punk-based side to the band in songs such as "Does it Float", "Mountain Man", and "Bulbs of Passion".

RIYL Sonic Youth, Mudhoney, Pavement 


  1. Forget The Swan
  2. Cats In A Bowl
  3. The Leper
  4. Does It Float
  5. Pointless
  6. Repulsion
  7. Gargoyle
  8. Severed Lips
  9. Mountain Man
  10. Quest

Please note that Dinosaur is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.