Beyond (15th Anniversary Edition)

Vinyl LP (Purple & Green)



F|O Points on this item

Ships next business day.

Celebrating the 15th anniversary of its original release, Dinosaur Jr. is reissuing Beyond on limited edition coloured vinyl with a special edition 7”. With J Mascis on guitar and lead vocals, Lou Barlow on bass and vocals, and Murph on drums, the 2007 album was the first from original line-up Dinosaur Jr. since 1988’s Bug, kicking off a Dinosaur Jr. reunion that's lasted longer than the band’s original run.

"Less a theme park of the past and more of an actual trip there… Beyond is nostalgic for everything but the band's own glory days. If anything, it's an exercise in making their entire 20-year output sound contemporary again.”

 – Zach Baron for Pitchfork


  1. Almost Ready
  2. Crumble
  3. Pick Me Up
  4. Back To Your Heart
  5. This Is All I Came To Do
  6. Been There All The Time
  7. It's Me
  8. We're Not Alone

Deluxe Edition Bonus 7" Tracklist

  1. What If I Knew
  2. Yer Son