Dinner Party: Dessert

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

This is the remix album to the critically acclaimed super group, Dinner Party, entitled Dessert. Terrace Martin, Robert Glasper, 9th Wonder, and Kamasi Washington assemble an all-star supporting cast, featuring artists such as Snoop Dogg, Cordae, Buddy, Rapsody, & Herbie Hancock.


1 Sleepless Nights (Feat. Buddy, Reuben Vincent & Phoelix)
2 Love You Bad (Malaya & Phoelix)
3 From My Heart and My Soul (Feat. Tarriona Tank Ball & Phoelix)
4 First Responders (Feat. Punch & Bilal)
5 The Mighty Tree (Feat. Herbie Hancock, Rapsody & Kamasi Washington)
6 Freeze Tag (Feat Cordae & Phoelix)
7 Luv U (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Alex Isley)

Please note that Dinner Party: Dessert is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.