Diane Warren: The Cave Sessions Vol. 1


or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $5.33 Laybuy What's this?

Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.


The songs on Diane Warren: The Cave Sessions Vol. 1 joins a beyond-impressive songwriting resume that includes countless staples of modern music history. The list of legends and icons Warren has written for, from Aretha Franklin to Willie Nelson to Cher, is jaw-dropping. But she also continues to work with many of today’s most popular acts, including Beyoncé, Lady Gaga, Justin Bieber, Christina Aguilera, Snoop Dogg, Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood, Jennifer Hudson, Andra Day, Demi Lovato, Common, Janelle Monáe, Zendaya, Emeli Sandé, and Mickey Guyton. She’s penned nine #1s, thirty-two top 10 hits on the Billboard Hot 100, and is a member of the Songwriters Hall of Fame. She has earned 12 Academy Award nominations, is a Grammy, Emmy and two-time Golden Globe award winner whose songs have been featured in more than 100 motion pictures, and has a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame. Her independent spirit has also made her a pioneer in the entertainment business: She is the sole owner of her publishing company Realsongs, the most successful female-owned and -operated business in the music industry.


1. She's Fire
2. Seaside
3. Sweet
4. When We Dance Slow
5. I Save Me
6. Where Is Your Heart
7. Drink You Away
8. You Go First
9. Not Prepared For You
10. You Kind Of Beautiful
11. Domino
12. Superwoman
13. Times Like This
14. Grow Old With Me
15. Blessings