AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

"Red is the universal colour of passion, vitality, blood, danger, romance, anger, horror and love. Everything evocative. Of all the colours, Red is a warning and a statement."

Recorded at Roundhead Studios Auckland mid 2019 with the award-winning team of producer Greg Haver and engineer/mixer Simon Gooding, Red is Devilskin's most complex, complete and confident collection of songs yet.


    1. Do You See Birds
    2. All Fall Down
    3. Corrode
    4. Eyes Red Heavy
    5. Same Life
    6. The Victor
    7. Blood & Bone
    8. Endo
    9. Bright Lights
    10. Sweet Release
    11. Be Like The River
    12. Everybody's High But Me

    RIYL: Villiany, Head Like A Hole, I Am Giant

    Please note that Red is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

    Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.