Kleinen und die Bösen (Reissue) (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

After the near-apocalyptic shrieks of Ein Produkt, DAF toned down just a touch, but only just, for Kleinen und die Bösen. It helped not merely in establishing the group's cachet, but the label's and, in turn, the whole genre of experimental electronic music in the '80s and beyond. The cover art alone, with the group's name boldly printed white-on-black in all capitals, next to part of a Soviet propaganda poster, practically invented a rapidly overused industrial music design cliché. At the time, though, the group was ironically the most rock they would ever get, with bassist Chrislo Haas and guitarist W. Spelmans joining Robert Görl and Gabi Delgado (aka Gabi Delgado-Lopez).


1. Anzufassen Und Anzufassen
2. Auf Wiedersehen
3. Co Co Pino
4. Das Ist Liebe
5. De Panne
6. Die Fesche Lola
7. Die Lustigen Stiefel
8. El Basilon
9. Essen Dann Schlafen
10. Gewalt (Provided)
11. Gibs Mir
12. Ich Gebe Dir Ein Stueck Von Mir
13. Kinderfunk
14. Nacht Arbeit
15. Osten Waehrt Am Laengsten
16. Volkstanz
17. Was Ist Eine Welle
18. Y La Gracia

Please note that Kleinen und die Bösen (Reissue) (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.