If Looks Could Kill (Purple Vinyl 3LP)

$80.00 $120.00
Purple Vinyl 3LP



F|O Points on this item

Ships next business day.

Destroy Lonely's highly anticipated debut album features 27 songs floating over hazy electric guitar lines with blends of surrealistic melodies and stylish soundscapes.As a part of Destroy Lonely's "Look Killa" alter ego, he embodied his character with a face mask that he creatively directed to align with the album's story and specifically the vinyl packaging.


1. how u feel?
2. if looks could kill
3. fly sht
4. which one
5. raver
6. came in wit
7. by the pound
8. all the time
9. biggest problem
10. chris paul
11. superstar
12. new new
13. right now
14. which way
15. wagwan
16. moment of silence
17. brazy girls
18. goin up
19. passenger
20. promo
21. worth it 
22. redlight
23. make sum work
24. safety (interlude)
25. your eyes
26. check the fleet
27. back sippin