Best Of Depeche Mode Volume 1 (Vinyl 3LP)

Vinyl 3LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

The Best of Depeche Mode (Volume 1)' triple LP set was originally released in 2006, this is a reissue on 180g black vinyl.

An amazing introduction to the band's incredible catalogue and includes all of their biggest hits.

Track List:

  1. Personal Jesus
  2. Just Can't Get Enough
  3. Everything Counts
  4. Enjoy the Silence
  5. Shake The Disease
  6. See You
  7. It's No Good
  8. Strangelove
  9. Suffer Well
  10. Dream On
  11. People Are People
  12. Martyr
  13. Walking in My Shoes
  14. I Feel You
  15. Precious
  16. Master and Servant
  17. New Life
  18. Never Let Me Down Again

Please note that Best Of Depeche Mode Volume 1 (Vinyl 3LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.