Dennis (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

1979 album by Dennis Brown, released on 180 gram Vinyl LP plus 2 bonus tracks


  1. Africa
  2. No More Will I Roam
  3. Blood Sun
  4. Tribulation
  5. Run Too Late
  6. Only A Smile
  7. Silver Words
  8. Travelling Man
  9. Go Now
  10. Shame

Please note that Dennis (Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.