Demos, Volume 1


IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Available for wide release for the first time on one CD, Captured Tracks brings listeners the demos of Mac DeMarco’s latest record Salad Days as well as the demos for Mac’s critically acclaimed 2! These demos include several unreleased tracks on top of demos of songs we know and love from Salad Days and 2. These recordings give an intimate view into the world of Mac DeMarco like never before, taking listeners back to the roots of Mac’s writing and recording, straight from his own bedroom “Jizz Jazz” studios.


1 Cooking Up Something Good
2 The Stars Keep On Calling My Name
3 Dreamin' Slow
4 Lonely Shredder
5 Robson Girl
6 Annie
7 Harrison Ford Escort
8 Sherrill
9 My Kind Of Woman (Instrumental)
10 Dreamin' Fast
11 Goodbye Weekend
12 Salad Days
13 Ken The Wolf Boy
14 Passing Out Pieces Of Me
15 Organ Ronald Donkey Water
16 Let My Baby Stay
17 Pepperoni Playboy
18 Brother
19 Potato Boy
20 Go Easy
21 Horse Hot Wee Wee Water
22 Blue Boy
23 Sloppy Lau Lau
24 Avocado Andrew

Please note that Demos, Volume 1 is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.