Dancing With The Devil...The Art of Starting Over

Island Records

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $13.66 Laybuy What's this?

This product is sourced from overseas. Ships within 5-10 business days.


Global superstar Demi Lovato has released their highly anticipated seventh album Dancing With The Devil... The Art Of Starting Over (Island Records). The album serves as a companion piece to Lovato's YouTube Originals documentary, Demi Lovato: Dancing with the Devil. Together the album and documentary see Demi sharing the story of their near fatal overdose in 2018 for the first time, as well as giving a glimpse into their life today and their path to healing. 


  1. Anyone
  2. Dancing with the Devil
  3. Icu (Madison's Lullabye)
  4. Intro
  5. The Art of Starting Over
  6. Lonely People
  7. The Way You Don't Look at Me
  8. Melon Cake
  9. Met Him Last Night
  10. What Other People Say
  11. Carefully
  12. The Kind of Lover I Am
  13. Easy
  14. 15 Minutes
  15. My Girlfriends Are My Boyfriend
  16. California Sober
  17. Mad World
  18. Butterfly
  19. Good Place