Dubbing At King Tubby's (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

The 1970s saw Delroy Wilson's arrival at Bunny "Striker" Lee's door and what would turn into a winning formula, scoring hit after hit.

It is from this great period in Delroy's career that Jamaican Recordings have compiled this selection of killer tracks, cut with drum and bass rhythm kings Sly Dunbar and Robbie Shakespeare.


Side A
1. Can I Change My Dub
2. Once Upon A Dub
3. Who Done Dub
4. Dancing Dub
5. If I Were A Dub
6. True Believer In Dub
Side B
1. Train Is Coming Dub
2. Here Comes The Dub
3. Who Cares Dub
4. Money Dub
5. So Long Jenny Dub
6. Keep On Dubbing