Rough Diamond


IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

A compilation forgers from the vision of Dylan Herkes, originally released on Stink Magnetic. Small pressing of 500 copies on Vinyl, also stars Chessy Weaver on Dark Horses with Menic and Mago Boney Google Brothers... aswell as co writes with Lemmi.


1. I Told A Secret 
2. Golden Heart II 
3. Dark Horses 
4. I Slept Late 
5. Foggy Harbour 
6. You've Changed
7. Wicked Wiggler 
8. Dixon Lie 
9. In The Aisles 
10. Pocket Full Of Money
11. Zownir 
12. Time Has Gone 
13. Frontseat 
14. Golden Heart 
15. Seasons Of God

Please note that Rough Diamond is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.