Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $6.50 Laybuy What's this?

Not currently in-store. Usually ships within 2-3 business days.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Available on Vinyl LP and CD. A compact collection of songs, Lucky Guy was recorded in The Lab, Auckland, with Olly Harmer. Drums feature Joseph McCallum and bass features Ben Woolley. Wreck on the Highway recorded in Geneva with Davide Zolli on Drums and Pierre Omer on Accordian. Mixed in New York with Matt Verta Ray in New York Head. Mastered in Bern Switzerland by Adi Fluck of Caliber Club.