Retro Active

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Retro Active released October 5, 1993 is an album that features touched-up versions of B-sides and previously unreleased recordings from Def Leppard's recording sessions between 1984 and 1993. The album debut at #6 on the UK Album Chart and #9 on Billboard Top 200 Album chart. This is the first album to feature songs recorded with newly added guitarist Vivian Campbell.


1. Desert Song
2. Fractured Love
3. Action
4. Two Steps Behind (Electric Version)
5. She's Too Tough
6. Miss You In A Heartbeat
7. Only After Dark
8. Ride Into The Sun
9. Ring of Fire
10. I Wanna Be Your Hero
11. Miss You In A Heartbeat (Electric Version)
12. Miss You In A Heartbeat (Acoustic Version)

Please note that Retro Active is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.