Glow in the Dark (Reissue)

Vinyl LP (Neon Green & Red w/ Black Splatter)

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 2-3 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

 Death Valley Girls' sophomore album Glow in the Dark is a white-hot distillation of their sound and spirit - a jittery and jubilant joyride of barnburner guitar riffage, goosebump-inducing choral hooks, and pounding rhythms.


  1. Glow in The Dark
  2. Disco
  3. Death Valley Boogie
  4. Seis Seis Seis
  5. Pink Radiation
  6. I'm a Man
  7. Love Spell
  8. Horror Movie
  9. Summertime
  10. Wait For You

Please note that Glow in the Dark (Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.