Year Of The Snitch



This item is currently unavailable.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the sixth studio album by experimental hip hop group Death Grips. Year Of The Snitch is the follow-up to their 2016 album Bottomless Pit. Death Grips is an experimental hip hop band from Sacramento, California, formed in 2010. The group consists of vocalist MC Ride, drummer and producer Zach Hill, and recording engineer Andy Morin. Their sound, paired with the aggressive performances of MC Ride, draws on punk rock, electronic, noise, and industrial styles.


  1. Death Grips Is Online
  2. Flies 
  3. Black Paint 
  4. Linda's In Custody 
  5. The Horn Section 
  6. Hahaha 
  7. Shitshow 
  8. Streaky
  9. Dilemma
  10. Little Richard
  11. The Fear 
  12. Outro
  13. Disappointed