Bedtime For Democracy (2003 Reissue)

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Vinyl version of the Dead Kennedys' final studio album from 1986 features 21 tracks, including Chickshit Conformist, Hop With The Jet Set, Anarchy For Sale. Classic political punk rock, often imitated, never duplicated.


Side A
1. Take This Job And Shove It
2. Hop With The Jet Set
3. Dear Abby
4. Rambozo The Clown
5. Fleshdunce
6. The Great Wall
7. Shrink
8. Triumph Of The Swill
9. Macho Insecurity
10. I Spy
11. Cesspools In Eden

Side B
1. One-Way Ticket To Pluto
2. Do The Slag
3. A Commercial
4. Gone With My Wind
5. Anarchy For Sale
6. Chickenshit Conformist
7. Where Do Ya Draw The Line
8. Potshot Heard 'Round The World
9. D.M.S.O.
10. Lie Detector

Please note that Bedtime For Democracy (2003 Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.