Nothing Is Wrong (10th Anniversary Edition)

Milky Clear Vinyl 2LP + 7"

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Limited double milky clear colored vinyl LP pressing including bonus 7" single and digital download with bonus tracks.

Released in the summer of 2011, Nothing Is Wrong is Dawes biggest album, their breakthrough, selling over 100,000 copies to date. This 10th anniversary double album comes packaged in a foil-stamped, die-cut, gatefold jacket and includes a bonus 7" with two unreleased B-sides.


Side A
1. Time Spent In Los Angeles
2. If I Wanted Someone
3. My Way Back Home

Side B
1. Coming Back To A Man
2. So Well
3. How Far We've Come

Side C
1. Fire Away
2. Moon In The Water
3. Million Dollar Bill

Side D
1. The Way You Laugh
2. A Little Bit Of Everything

A. Strangers Getting Stranger
B. Rest Easy

Please note that Nothing Is Wrong (10th Anniversary Edition) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.