American Utopia

Vinyl LP
The new album started with longtime collaborator Brian Eno, and later David was joined by producer Rodaidh McDonald (The xx, King Krule, Sampha, Savages). 

Additional contributors include Lopatin (AKA Oneohtrix Point Never), Jam City, Thomas Bartlett, Jack Peñate, and Sampha.
1. I Dance Like This
2. Gasoline And Dirty Sheets
3. Every Day Is A Miracle
4. Dog's Mind
5. This Is That
6. It's Not Dark Up Here
7. Bullet
8. Doing The Right Thing
9. Everybody's Coming To My House
10. Here