Let's Dance (Remastered)

Parlophone Records

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $8.33 Laybuy What's this?

Not currently in-store. Usually ships within 2-3 business days.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Newly remastered version of Let's Dance, the 15th studio album by David Bowie. It was originally released in April 1983, three years after his previous album, Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps). Co-produced by Chic's Nile Rodgers, the album contains three of his most successful singles; the title track, Let's Dance, which reached #1 in the UK, US and various other countries, as well as Modern Love and China Girl, which both reached #2 in the UK.


  1. Modern Love
  2. China Girl 
  3. Let's Dance 
  4. Without You
  5. Ricochet 
  6. Criminal World 
  7. Cat People (Putting Out Fire) 
  8. Shake It