Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of the Bowie-anchored 1986 soundtrack that's been out of print on vinyl for years. Original soundtrack to the Jim Henson film. An imaginative 16-year old girl is given 13 hours to solve a labyrinth and rescue her baby brother when her wish for him to be taken away is granted by the Goblin King. Starring David Bowie and Jennifer Connelly. Labyrinth was the second of three soundtrack releases in which Bowie had a major role, following Christiane F. and preceding The Buddha of Suburbia. The soundtrack album also features Trevor Jones' score, which is split into six tracks for the soundtrack: Into the Labyrinth, Sarah, Hallucination, The Goblin Battle, Thirteen O'Clock, and Home at Last. 


  1. David Bowie & Trevor Jones: Opening TItles Including Underground
  2. Trevor Jones: Into the Labryinth
  3. David Bowie: Magic Dance
  4. Trevor Jones: Sarah
  5. David Bowie: Chilly Down
  6. Trevor Jones: Hallucination,
  7. David Bowie: As The World Falls Down
  8. Trevor Jones: The Goblin Battle
  9. David Bowie: Within You
  10. Trevor Jones: Thirteen O'Clock
  11. Trevor Jones: Home At Last
  12. David Bowie: Underground

Please note that Labyrinth is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.