Heathen (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

Intricately layered, smooth, alluring, and infinitely welcoming – those are words used to describe David Bowie's 2002 album Heathen.  Co-produced by Tony Visconti, who also produced many of Bowie's best albums (Space Oddity, Heroes, The Man Who Sold The World, and many others), Heathen sounds like coming home. It combines the best of Bowie without re-hashing what made him big in the first place, and effortlessly weaves modern production & electronics into his sound.  Features guest spots for Pete Townshend & Dave Grohl on guitar! 


Side A

  1. Sunday
  2. Cactus
  3. Slip Away
  4. Slow Burn
  5. Afraid
  6. I've Been Waiting For You

Side B

  1. I Would Be Your Slave
  2. I Took A Trip On A Gemini Spaceship
  3. 5:15 The Angels Have Gone
  4. Everyone Says 'Hi
  5. A Better Future
  6. Heathen (The Rays)