Parlophone Records

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $7.83 Laybuy What's this?

Not currently in-store. Usually ships within 2-3 business days.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

This follow up to David Bowie's hugely successful first 'Best Of' compilation Changesonebowie has not officially been available since the late 1980s. Featuring iconic cover photography by Greg Gorman, it was first released in 1981 and was only briefly available on CD in 1985 but has long since been deleted.

Drawing on material spanning from Hunky Dory (1971) to Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps) (1980), it achieved gold status in the U.K. album chart in 1982.

This version is a 180g vinyl edition, available randomly on its initial limited manufacturing run in black and blue vinyl before reverting solely to black vinyl. Also available on CD. 


  1. Oh! You Pretty Things
  2. Starman
  3. 1984
  4. Ashes To Ashes*
  5. Sound And Vision
  6. Fashion*
  7. Wild Is The Wind
  8. John, I'm Only Dancing (Again) 1975
  9. D.J.*
    *Single versions