We're All Alone In This Together

Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Dave returned with his hugely anticipated sophomore album We're All Alone In This Together in 2021, via Neighbourhood Recordings. In true Dave fashion the album is a bold & thrilling undertaking, tackling a myriad of complex issues including migration, love and the intricate relationship between mother and son. Across 12 tracks, including current UK Official #3 single 'Clash' (feat. Stormzy), Dave takes us on a journey from inner city London to the bustling streets of Lagos, where he teams up with fellow Nigerian WizKid across an undeniable P2J & Kyle Evans production for System.

Other features include Snoh Aalegra (Law Of Attraction), Boj (Lazarus) & James Blake (Both Sides Of A Smile), the latter also lending his expertise on production across the album, alongside long-time collaborators Kyle Evans and Jae5. Having honed his own production talents since 2019's decade-defining, platinum-selling Psychodrama (he executive produced Fredo's January 2021 #2 album Money Can't Buy Happiness) Dave produces 5 tracks on WAAITT, highlighting further his extraordinary talent that the world bore witness to during his show- stopping performance of Black at the 2020 Brit Awards.

An antidote to 18 months live inside during Covid, We're All Alone In This Together (a title born from a conversation with Hans Zimmer during lockdown) sees Dave set new barometers of excellence for himself, crafting another ambitious body of work that simultaneously delivers the very best in rap while asking pertinent questions of its audience.

Dave is one of the most decorated artists of his time. He has won two Ivor Novello Awards, two AIM Independent Music Awards, a GQ Man of the Year Award & won both the hugely coveted Mercury Prize & the Brit Award for Best Album for his debut album Psychodrama (the first artist to do so since the Arctic Monkeys double in 2007).


  1. We're All Alone
  2. Verdansk
  3. Clash (ft. Stormzy)
  4. In The Fire
  5. Three Rivers
  6. System (ft. Wizkid)
  7. Lazarus (ft. Boj)
  8. Law Of Attraction (ft. Snoh Aalegra)
  9. Both Sides Of A Smile (ft. James Blake)
  10. Twenty To One
  11. Heart Attack
  12. Survivor's Guilt

Please note that We're All Alone In This Together is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.