Paper Monsters (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Paper Monsters is the debut solo studio album by Depeche Mode lead singer Dave Gahan.

Released in 2003, and spawning three UK Top Forty hits in ‘Dirty Sticky Floors’, ‘I Need You’ and ‘Bottle Living’, it saw this magnetic stage presence find his feet in a songwriting context for the first time.


1. Dirty Sticky Floors
2. Hold On
3. A Little Piece
4. Bottle Living
5. Black And Blue Again
6. Stay
7. I Need You
8. Bitter Apple
9. Hidden Houses
10. Goodbye

Please note that Paper Monsters (Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.